Touge Max!


We are pleased to announce and present the 2019 Supersonic Touge max! time attack Championship series.


Racers will be ranked according to their placing in each round and the driver with the most points by the end of the series will be crowned “KING OF TOUGE MAX!”

Champion 10pts
2nd place 8pts
3rd place 6pts
4th place 4pts
5th place 2pts
Participation 1pt
Fastest timing of the day 2pts

Touge Max! round 1

Melaka International Motorsports Ciruit

16st of Feb 2019

Please check out rules and regulations before registering. SupersonicDP holds the rights to disallow participation of the event if the participating driver and car did not meet entry requirements.